Yahoo Clever wird am 4. Mai 2021 (Eastern Time, Zeitzone US-Ostküste) eingestellt. Ab dem 20. April 2021 (Eastern Time) ist die Website von Yahoo Clever nur noch im reinen Lesemodus verfügbar. Andere Yahoo Produkte oder Dienste oder Ihr Yahoo Account sind von diesen Änderungen nicht betroffen. Auf dieser Hilfeseite finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Einstellung von Yahoo Clever und dazu, wie Sie Ihre Daten herunterladen.
9 Antworten
- beebsLv 6vor 1 JahrzehntBeste Antwort
I don't think the term "permitted" is relavant-there are no vegan police that will come after you if you use it, but honey would NOT be considered vegan.
- ParanoiaPioneerLv 5vor 1 Jahrzehnt
This is annoying, another person who doesn't know what a vegan is.
No, vegans don't use animals.
Queen bees have their wings cut off so the sawrm does not relocate when bee keepers steal their hard work. Honey belongs to bees.
Buy agave nectar instead
It is NOT "debatable". Buy definition a vegan does not use honey.
- mqudeeLv 6vor 1 Jahrzehnt
Strictly speaking: no - in the orthodox sense, harvesting the honey is enslaving the bees.
However some vegans may actually eat honey, as it's not made FROM animals, only BY animals.
- vor 1 Jahrzehnt
no, its actually not because vegans do not eat any animal bi-products and honey comes from bees
- Wie finden Sie die Antworten? Melden Sie sich an, um über die Antwort abzustimmen.
- vor 1 Jahrzehnt
no vegan do not eat any animal produt or by-product
honey being a by-product
sorry
- vor 1 Jahrzehnt
nope, it's processed.
simple.. if it's processed.. then throw it out... or give it to someone very appreciative.
:D
or use it in a bbq... honey is great for grilling and bbq'n.
Quelle(n): vegan, 34 plus years.